Thought Leadership

“A hallmark of true thought leadership is the confidence to take the route that 99.9% of industry experts don’t even see. Will you?”

Craig Badings & Liz Alexander

Thought leadership has become the #1 battleground for B2B in the knowledge economy. Notably professional service players such as strategy consultants, the big four auditors or executive search, have to constantly develop new intellectual capital (IC) for ultimate value, relevance and consistency. In addition, they have to disseminate and promote it effectively for sustainable victory on that battleground.

Thought leadership is not about being known. It is about being known for making a difference. Supporting you in the ideation process of your differentiating thought leadership towards your target groups – clients, multipliers and recruits – is our ultimate expertise:

01

Effectively promote your selling ideas and your unique charisma

02

Develop your rainmaker potential: Make your services attractive for your key targets

03

Unify your complex organization behind a big idea

The Brand Strategists thought leadership portfolio:

  • Highly competent services along the complete value chain: From brainstorming ideas to creating tailored strategy-driven storylines to writing polished texts that shape opinion, introduce insights and create demand
  • Ideation of attractive IC formats, e.g. studies, books, client magazines, bylines etc. We cover a broad variety of industries and functionally-related topics (e.g. digitization, innovation, transformation or diversity/inclusion etc.)
  • Professional content marketing to position your corporation as a navigator in times of uncertainty
  • Multi-channel strategy: How to create engaging content that connects with the audience across owned, earned, shared and paid channels
  • Finding expert partners in academia and industry for co-developing and co-branding your IC
  • Generating a tangible ROI: How to turn big creative ideas into competitive advantage and how to generate commercial returns from them.

To define ideas that really “lead”, our international Brand Strategists network is lined up for you. We invent these compelling thought leadership products either as a full commissioned service or in close collaboration with your in-house Knowledge Management teams.

And if you want your IC to shine not only with great content but also with great design and beauty, our design and branding gurus are right at your side.

Thought Leadership

“A hallmark of true thought leadership is the confidence to take the route that 99.9% of industry experts don’t even see. Will you?”

Craig Badings & Liz Alexander

Thought Leadership ist in Zeiten der Wissensökonomie Ihr zentraler Hebel für nachhaltigen Erfolg – insbesondere im B2B. So müssen etwa Professional Services Player wie global agierende Strategieberatungen, Wirtschaftsprüfungsgesellschaften oder Executive-Search-Unternehmen kontinuierlich neues Thought Leadership entwickeln, um Klienten Mehrwert, Relevanz und Expertise zu bieten.

Brand Strategists weist einen hervorragenden Track Record auf, wenn es darum geht, qualitativ überzeugende Thought Leadership auf die Schreibtische und in die Köpfe Ihrer Zielgruppen – Klienten, Multiplikatoren oder High Potentials – zu bringen:

01

Nachhaltige Kommunikation Ihres USP und Ihrer unverwechselbaren Markenpersönlichkeit

02

Entwicklung Ihres Rainmaker-Potenzials: Wie Sie Ihre Services für Ihre Zielgruppe attraktiv gestalten

03

Kreation der großen Idee, die Ihre komplexe Organisation verbindet

Das Portfolio der Brand Strategists im Bereich Thought Leadership:

  • Kompetente Begleitung entlang der gesamten Wertschöpfungskette: vom Brainstorming der ersten Ideen über die strategiegetriebene Entwicklung von Storylines bis zum finalen Erstellen von Texten, die Meinung bilden, neue Erkenntnisse liefern und Nachfrage erzeugen
  • Entwicklung attraktiver Thought-Leadership-Formate wie Studien, Kundenzeitschriften, Fachbücher oder Namensbeiträge etc. Dabei decken wir eine Vielzahl von Industrien und Branchen sowie funktionale Themen ab (z.B. Digitalisierung, Innovation, Transformation oder Diversity/Inklusion etc.)
  • Professionelles, wertschöpfendes Content Marketing, mit dem Ihr Unternehmen zum Lotsen in unsicheren Zeiten wird
  • Multi-Channel-Ansatz: Verbreitung Ihrer Inhalte mittels Earned-, Shared- und Paid-Channel-Strategien
  • Ansprache von Kooperationspartnern in Forschung und Industrie – sowohl für die Co-Entwicklung als auch das Co-Branding Ihres Thought Leadership
  • Kommerzialisierung: Wie Sie aus großen, kreativen Ideen Wettbewerbsvorteile generieren und für Ihren wirtschaftlichen Vorteil nutzen

Zur Entwicklung dieser Ideen steht unser internationales Brand Strategists Expertennetzwerk bereit. Wir agieren hier entweder eigenständig oder in engem Schulterschluss mit Ihren Knowledge-Management-Teams.
Als versierte langjährige PR- oder Marketingexperten und Wirtschaftsjournalisten bringen wir die Erfahrung aus den unterschiedlichsten Disziplinen punktgenau zusammen.
Und wenn Ihr Thought Leadership nicht nur inhaltlich smart sein, sondern auch so aussehen soll, unterstützen Sie unsere erfahrenen Branding- und Designteams.