Social Media

“Content is fire, and Social Media is the gasoline.”

Jay Baer
The attention economy has defined new rules.

With the growing confluence and influence of social media, rapidly-expanding customer expectations and ever-faster markets, brands have no choice but to similarly be active in the social media. In these high-speed channels, communication is a high art.

If managed well, social media communications can massively support the attractiveness of your brand. If mismanaged, nothing will make you lose trust, clients and sales faster than a social media “shitstorm”.

We at Brand Strategists are masters at orchestrating your social media appearance. Our preferred platform for our B2B clients is LinkedIn: With more than 575 million users worldwide and two new members joining every second, LinkedIn is the giant nobody can neglect.

Social Media Audit

Public and stakeholders – from investors to customers and employees to the media – have never focused more on your organization. You are always operating in the “public eye” in times of ultimate transparency. The social media are ubiquitous.
Whatever you do as a C-Suite member, as a team leader or as an organization: It will have an immediate impact on your reputation as everything can be shared virally, universally – and instantly.

Read more

Development of your LinkedIn Ecosystem

Social media communications is a merciless fight for “eyeball attention”. Every single week, content in LinkedIn feeds is seen nine billion times. That’s about 36 billion impressions per month, 468 billion per year. At the same time, the user attention span is getting shorter and shorter.

Read more

LinkedIn Training

Digital storytelling allows you to scale your business by using a great story that gives each client the feeling of being unique.

Read more

Social Media

“Content is fire, and Social Media is the gasoline.”

Jay Baer
Die Attention Economy definiert neue Regeln.

Angesichts des explodierenden Einflusses von Social Media, stetig steigender Kundenerwartungen und immer schnellerer Marktzyklen ist die Social-Media-Kommunikation für Unternehmen ein unverzichtbares Muss.

In diesen superschnellen Kanälen zu agieren, ist eine hohe Kunst. Denn hier gelten eigene Regeln: Wer sie kennt und zu nutzen weiß, kann enormen Markenmehrwert generieren. Jedoch verliert man auch nirgendwo Vertrauen, Kunden und Umsätze schneller als in einem Social-Media-Shitstorm.

Wir sind erfahrene Dirigenten in der Orchestrierung Ihres Social-Media-Auftritts. Die bevorzugte Plattform für unsere B2B-Klienten ist LinkedIn – mit über 575 Millionen Nutzern weltweit und zwei neuen Mitgliedern pro Sekunde ein Gigant.

Social-Media-Audit

Wie niemals zuvor stehen Unternehmen im Blickpunkt der Öffentlichkeit und ihrer diversen Stakeholder – von Investoren über Kunden und Mitarbeiter bis hin zu den Medien. Durch die Omnipräsenz von Social Media herrscht ultimative Transparenz.

Was auch immer Sie als C-Suite, Führungskraft oder als Unternehmen tun: Es hat direkten Einfluss auf Ihre Reputation, da jede Information geteilt werden kann – viral, universal und unmittelbar.

Lesen Sie mehr

Design Ihres LinkedIn Ecosystem

Social-Media-Kommunikation ist ein erbarmungsloser Kampf um die Aufmerksamkeit Ihrer Zielgruppen. Jede Woche wird Content in den LinkedIn Feeds neun-milliardenfach angesehen. Das entspricht 36 Milliarden Feed Impressions pro Monat, 468 Milliarden pro Jahr.

Gleichzeitig wird die Aufmerksamkeitsspanne der User immer kürzer.

Lesen Sie mehr

LinkedIn Training

Digitales Storytelling ist ein perfektes Tool zur Skalierung Ihres Business: Sie nutzen eine großartige Geschichte, die jedem Klienten bzw. Konsumenten das Gefühl vermittelt, einzigartig zu sein.

Lesen Sie mehr