Who Am I

“No man is an island entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent, a part of the main.”

John Donne

I have a passion for brands. In more than twenty years of international Marketing & Communications, in good times and in bad, with ample insight into practically everything that can happen to a brand – I have steered numerous renowned brands and co-created many brand success stories.

My dictum is: “Connecting the decisive dots” – the agile linking between the right tactics, strategies and experts. I empower brands as well as individuals to define their core essence and to communicate it on the dot.
As a “left brained creative” I leverage my intellect along with the right mix of constant curiosity and intuition.

CEO & Board positioning, strategic Marketing & Communications advisory, Crisis & Issues Management, Social Media, Branding & Re-Branding – for me, those are not just buzz words. They are real-life potentials, and I am dedicated to leveraging them for you and your brand.

I bring senior leadership experience in Professional Services – Strategy, IT & Transformation Consulting and Executive Search – to the table, with a footprint in EMEA and globally. I am the strategic thinker at your side, with a keen sense of positioning to make your brand stand out from the crowd. As an experienced team player, I never forget that business first of all is people. I am committed to building trusting, personal relationships with the most diverse individuals, leaders and cultures.

No matter how complex or special your individual brand requirements are: My Brand Strategists ecosystem has an expert with a perfect fit. That makes my offering so unique: With me as your experienced key contact, you also get all the resources you need. On the dot!

One contact. And always the perfect solution.



CV – Read more
About my mind – Read more

Who Am I

“No man is an island entire of itself; every man is a piece of the continent, a part of the main.”

John Donne

Marken sind meine Leidenschaft. In mehr als zwanzig Jahren als internationale Marketing- und Kommunikationsberaterin habe ich bekannte Marken führen und großartige Markenerfolgsgeschichten mitgestalten dürfen. Meine Maxime lautet: Connecting the decisive dots – das agile Verknüpfen der richtigen Taktiken, Strategien und Experten. Ich helfe Marken wie Menschen, ihren Kern zu definieren und punktgenau zu kommunizieren.
Als „left brained creative“ nutze ich neben Intellekt die richtige Mischung aus steter Neugierde und Intuition.

Strategische Marketing- und Kommunikationsberatung, CEO- und Board-Positionierung, Krisen- und Issues-Management, Social Media Advisory, Branding und Re-Branding – das sind für mich keine Schlagwörter, sondern konkrete Potenziale, die ich mit Begeisterung für Sie und Ihr Unternehmen hebe.

Zusätzlich schöpfe ich aus meiner Führungserfahrung auf EMEA- und globaler Ebene im Bereich Professional Services – seien es Strategie-, IT- und Transformationsberatungen oder Executive Search. Mit mir haben Sie eine strategische Denkerin an Ihrer Seite, die Ihnen durch messerscharfe Positionierung dabei hilft, Ihre Marke unverwechselbar zu machen. Und eine versierte Teamplayerin, die bei aller Professionalität und Stringenz niemals den menschlichen Aspekt vergisst und stets den vertrauensvollen Umgang mit vielfältigen Persönlichkeiten, Führungskräften und Kulturen pflegt.

Ganz gleich, wie ausgefallen, komplex oder speziell Ihre individuelle Marketing- oder Kommunikationsherausforderung ist: In meinem Brand Strategists Ecosystem gibt es immer einen passenden Experten oder eine Expertin. Das macht meinen Ansatz so besonders: Sie erhalten mit mir als Ihrer erfahrenen zentralen Ansprechpartnerin gleichzeitig alle Ressourcen, die Sie benötigen. Punktgenau!

Eine Ansprechpartnerin. Und immer die passende Lösung.



CV – Lesen Sie mehr
About my mind – Lesen Sie mehr