Our EcoSystem

„One for all and all for one.“

"The Three Musketeers" by Alexandre Dumas
Connecting the decisive dots for the "Gold Standard" in Marketing & Communications.

It is hard for an individual to assess the whole picture. The best decisions are driven by inputs from a wide range of smart perspectives.

This is the radically new implication of the Expert Economy: in times of breathless headlines about how artificial intelligence, IoT and blockchain will disrupt the business world, the real competitive edge lies in the ability to tap into human intelligence.

Why? Because connecting versatile experts with answers to companies with challenging questions makes decisions clearer and outcomes smarter. Highly-adaptable, agile networks like Mathony Brand Strategists make this happen, every day.

Our brand promise:

We leverage the full clout of all the expertise, knowledge, and creativity of our ecosystem to make your brand shine.

We are:

  • Brand strategy experts – we cut the raw diamond of your brand
  • Marketing specialists – we master the full range of marketing tools to reach your key business objectives
  • Communication professionals – we develop your storylines. And identify the right channels to spread them to your diverse stakeholders
  • Brand whisperer – trusted advisors when your corporation is at a critical stage of its lifecycle and you need someone by your side to strengthen and support your brand in this special situation
  • Sparring partner – we challenge your status quo to realize your full brand potential
  • Troubleshooter – we dig into the core of problems and solve them professionally
  • Design gurus – we live and breathe high esthetics – never for the sake of beauty alone, but always to carve out the core of your brand
  • Cosmopolitans – with the ROI from our international network, for cross-cultural success.

Claudia Anzinger /
ANZINGER UND RASP Kommunikation

Munich

Brand Positioning, Thought Leadership, Events

For the last twenty years, Anzinger und Rasp has been standing now for holistic corporate communications. Understanding brands and communicating their uniqueness with intuition and passion is a principle and a claim. Claudia Anzinger, Head of Customer Service, is the communicative heart of Anzinger und Rasp and runs the show. Markus Rasp, Creative Director, defines the creative product of the agency. He not only provides a convincing design, but he is guarding the concept and the content.anzingerundrasp.de

Ulrike Bienert-Loy /
BonaScript

Munich

Editorial Services, Media Relations, Digital Media

Owner and managing director of BonaScript Textbüro, a public relations and communications agency specializing in alternative energies, high-tech, medicine, engineering and bio sciences. Her expertise builds on 25 years in international PR, an M.A. in Applied Linguistics, Translation and Cultural Studies and a College Marketing Certificate. bonascript.de/

Patrizia Hucho /
plaindesign

Munich

Digital/Social Media

Founder & CEO of plaindesign. As Patrizia is a Dipl. Designerin as well as a Dipl. Informatikerin Multimedia she perfectly bridges the worlds involving the beauty of design & the binary code-driven facts of IT. For over 15 years, the independently-owned agency has supported startups, small and midcaps as well as agencies in specific projects in the digital world. plaindesign.de

Jan Liepold /
LoeschHundLiepold Kommunikation

Munich & Berlin

Media Relations, CEO & Board Positioning incl. Reputation Management, Crisis Communications

Jan Liepold runs the Munich and Berlin based PR agency LoeschHundLiepold Kommunikation as a managing partner together with Dirk Loesch. He provides PR consultancy for companies and organizations regarding the development and implementation of not only communication strategies, but also reputation management, crisis and change communication. Before setting up his own PR agency in Munich, he worked for Siemens and the internationally renowned PR networks BSMG and WeberShandwick. lhlk.de

Barbara Markert

Paris & Munich

Editorial Services, Media Relations, Female Leadership

Barbara Markert has worked since 2003 as a freelance correspondent in Paris. Her articles are published, amongst others, in Vogue, Splendid (Manager Magazin), Spiegel S Magazin and Sportswear International. She is also a successful editor for client magazines such as those for Lufthansa, Wacker, Gabor, Madeleine and Douglas. In parallel to her career as a journalist and editor, she acts as a fashion advisor for decision-makers as well as a producer and stylist for international film projects in the corporate world. weltreporter.net

Andy Macpherson /
Right Aligned

Gijón & London

Sales Pitch Preparation

Right Aligned began with a couple of ex-Goldman Sachs design staff who knew that they could provide the same level of service to other clients, from the coolest locations in the world, for a fraction of the cost. Over a decade later they are still living the dream. As part of the Brand Strategists network, Andy Macpherson and his colleagues focus on the smartest presentations and infographics you can imagine for your sales pitches. rightaligned.com

Monique de Meyere

Amsterdam

Brand Strategy Advisory, CEO- & Board-Positioning incl. Reputation Management, Female Leadership

Senior communications advisor with a proven track record in the Professional Services industry, including six years as Head of Marketing Communications at Capgemini NL, and eight years at Booz & Company (now Strategy&), NL. Apart from running her own advisory boutique, she is a successful painter with exhibitions in Amsterdam and beyond. Recently she has developed new communication concepts for companies in the Netherlands and Germany. linkedin.com

Stephanie M. Ott

New York

Editorial Services, Media Relations

Writer and editor based in New York since 2015 – covering politics & economics for the leading business daily Handelsblatt and the news agency dpa. She has reported from dozens of countries, including Russia, Cuba, and Jordan. She studied journalism at City University London, University of California, Berkeley and Columbia University. After her studies she worked for CNN International in London. linkedin.com

Andreas Pohlmann

Munich

Andreas Pohlmann is one of the most reknown business photographers in Germany. He is working on a regular basis for countless Dax 30 companies since more than two decades. His long-term relationships lead to a very trusting cooperation with the board members. Andreas’ second mainstay alongside the characterful CEO portraits for annual reports, business magazines and social media is theater photography.He is working (among others) for the Burgtheater Vienna, the Munich Kammerspiele as well as the Opera Leipzig and Frankfurt. Andreas is living in Munich since his studies in Darmstadt.

Claas Sandrock /
UNICEPTA

Cologne, Krakow, Shanghai, Washington & Zurich

Analytics & Insights, Real-Time Monitoring, Issue Analysis, CEO & Board Positioning incl. Reputation Management

Claas Sandrock is Managing Partner at UNICEPTA, a leading global provider for smart media intelligence in innovations/digital consulting, media monitoring, media analysis and research/consulting. UNICEPTA connects cutting-edge technology with human expertise and analytics. Its services are quintessential tools for the strategic communication management of numerous multinational companies and organizations. unicepta.com

Michael Seidel

Munich

B2B Marketing, Brand Strategy Advisory

Michael Seidel gained his in-depth expertise in quite different business models – involving leadership roles at KPMG (COO Markets Europe; Partner FS) or by serving as CEO/COO for global mid-market manufacturing companies. Michael´s areas of expertise today cover Growth Management, Sales & Marketing, Strategy & Leadership, Transformation, and Consulting. linkedin.com

Dr. Edward Tse /
Gao Feng Advisory

Beijing, Hong Kong & Shanghai

Brand Strategy Advisory

Dr. Edward Tse is founder & CEO of Gao Feng Advisory Company, a professional strategy and management consulting firm with roots in China coupled with global vision, capabilities, and a broad resources network. Dr. Tse led the Greater China operations for two major international management consulting firms for twenty years before founding Gao Feng Advisory, and is widely known as China’s leading global business strategist. He is author of bestseller books The China Strategy (2010) and China’s Disruptors (2015). gaofengadv.com

Louise Wittlich

Paris

Louise Wittlich is a professional makeup artist in Paris since more than 25 years. She has been working for international fashion magazines such as Vogue, Glamour and Marie-Claire and for numerous advertising campaigns (e.g. Armani, Gucci, L’Oréal.) She has also contributed to many fashion shows (e.g. Balenciaga, Chanel, Gucci).
Seeing women’s need for personalised makeup instruction Louise founded in 2009 LouiseLouise Beauty Coaching in the desire to help every woman achieve her full beauty potential. Her focus capitalizing on her subject’s natural beauty enables every woman in her chair to walk away confident and feeling beautiful in their skin.
Today she is also offering master classes and corporate seminars, but also product development, and creative consulting.

Our EcoSystem

„One for all and all for one.“

"The Three Musketeers" by Alexandre Dumas
Connecting the decisive dots for the gold standard in Marketing & Communications.

Alleine sieht man nur selten das ganze Bild. Die besten Entscheidungen trifft man mit Input aus den unterschiedlichsten Perspektiven.
Das ist eine der tiefgreifendsten Implikationen der Expert Economy: In Zeiten atemloser Schlagzeilen darüber, wie Künstliche Intelligenz, IoT und Blockchain die Welt verändern, liegt der wahre Wettbewerbsvorsprung in der Fähigkeit, sich die Intelligenz der Menschen zu erschließen.
Warum? Weil das Zusammenbringen von Experten mit Antworten auf die herausfordernden Fragen von Unternehmen Entscheidungen klarer und Ergebnisse smarter macht. Agile Netzwerke wie Mathony Brand Strategists schaffen diese Verbindungen.

Unser Markenversprechen:

Unser Ecosystem stellt Ihnen exakt die Expertise, das Wissen, die Kreativität und die Leidenschaft zur Verfügung, die Ihre Marke für höchste Strahlkraft benötigt.

Wir sind:

  • Markenstrategie-Experten, die aus Ihrem Marken-Rohdiamanten ein brillantes Schmuckstück gestalten
  • Marketingspezialisten, die die gesamte Klaviatur der Marketinginstrumente meisterlich bespielen, damit Sie Ihre Unternehmensziele erreichen
  • Aficionados der Kommunikation, die Ihre Storylines und das Narrativ Ihres Unternehmens entwickeln. Und die passenden Kanäle dafür finden, um diese effizient Ihren Zielgruppen zu vermitteln
  • Trusted Advisors, die unerschütterlich an Ihrer Seite agieren, wenn sich Ihr Unternehmen in einer kritischen Phase seines Entwicklungszyklus befindet und Ihre Marke besondere Aufmerksamkeit verlangt
  • Sparringspartner, die sich nicht scheuen, den Status quo herauszufordern, um Ihr volles Markenpotenzial zu realisieren
  • Design-Gurus, für die Ästhetik das Lebenselixier ist – nie allein um der Schönheit willen, sondern um das Beste Ihrer Marke zu zeigen
  • Troubleshooter, die zum Kern des Problems vordringen und es professionell lösen
  • Kosmopoliten, die auf der ganzen Welt zu Hause sind und nicht nur ihr fachliches, sondern auch ihr kulturelles Know-how einbringen, damit Ihr Unternehmen auch in anderen Kulturkreisen erfolgreich ist

Claudia Anzinger /
ANZINGER UND RASP Kommunikation

München

Brand Positioning, Thought Leadership, Events

Seit zwanzig Jahren steht Anzinger und Rasp für ganzheitliche Unternehmenskommunikation. Marken verstehen und ihre Einzigartigkeit mit Gespür und Leidenschaft vermitteln, ist Prinzip und Anspruch. Claudia Anzinger, Leitung der Kundenbetreuung, ist das kommunikative Herz von Anzinger und Rasp und lässt den Laden laufen. Markus Rasp, Creative Director, bestimmt das kreative Produkt der Agentur, er sorgt nicht nur für eine überzeugende Gestaltung, er ist auch ein Schutzpatron von Konzept und Inhalt. anzingerundrasp.de

Ulrike Bienert-Loy /
BonaScript

München

Text & Strategic Editorial Services

Inhaberin und Geschäftsführerin von BonaScript, einem PR- und Kommunikationsbüro für alternative Energien, Hightech, Medizin und Biowissenschaften. Sie bringt 25 Jahre in internationaler Hightech-PR, einen Univ.-Diplomabschluss in Angewandter Sprachwissenschaft, Übersetzung und Kulturwissenschaften und ein Hochschulfachzertifikat für Marketing in das Brand Strategists Ecosystem ein. bonascript.de/

Patrizia Hucho /
plaindesign

München

Digital Media/Social Media

Gründerin & CEO von plaindesign. Die Diplom-Designerin und Diplom-Informatikerin für Multimedia schafft die perfekte Synthese von edlem Design und binärcodegetriebenen IT-Fakten. Ihre unabhängige Agentur unterstützt seit über 18 Jahren Start-ups, kleine und mittlere Unternehmen und Agenturen in allen Arten von Projekten in der digitalen Welt. plaindesign.de

Jan Liepold /
LoeschHundLiepold Kommunikation

München & Berlin

Media Relations, CEO- & Board-Positionierung inkl. Reputationsmanagement, Krisenkommunikation

Jan Liepold leitet als geschäftsführender Gesellschafter die PR-Agentur LoeschHundLiepold Kommunikation gemeinsam mit Dirk Loesch. Er unterstützt Unternehmen und Organisationen als PR-Berater bei der Entwicklung und Umsetzung ihrer Kommunikationsstrategie, im Reputations-Management und in der Krisen- und Change-Kommunikation. Vor der Gründung seiner eigenen Agentur arbeitete er für Siemens und die großen PR-Netzwerke BSMG und Weber Shandwick. lhlk.de

Barbara Markert

Paris & München

Editorial Services, Media Relations, Female Leadership

Barbara Markert arbeitet seit 2003 als freie Korrespondentin in Paris. Ihre Artikel erscheinen in der Vogue, im Splendid (Manager Magazin), Spiegel S Magazin oder Sportswear International sowie in Kundenmagazinen, zum Beispiel von Lufthansa, Wacker, Gabor, Madeleine sowie Douglas. Von 2007 bis 2017 betrieb sie als Mitgründerin und Co-Geschäftsführerin den bekannten deutschen Fashionblog www.modepilot.de. Daneben unterstützt sie als Fashion Advisor Führungskräfte und agiert als Producer und Stylist bei Filmprojekten im Corporate-Bereich. weltreporter.net

Andy Macpherson /
Right Aligned

Gijón & London

Sales-Pitch-Optimierung

Right Aligned wurde von ehemaligen Goldman-Sachs-Designern gegründet, die nun neuen Klienten ihre bewährten, hochwertigen Services zu einem Bruchteil der Kosten bereitstellen. Ein Jahrzehnt später funktioniert ihr Traum besser denn je. Als Teil des Brand Strategists Ecosystem entwickeln Andy Macpherson und sein Team die außergewöhnlichsten Präsentationen, Sales-Pitch-Materialien und Infografiken für Sie. rightaligned.com

Monique de Meyere

Amsterdam

Brand Strategy Advisory, CEO- & Board-Positioning inkl. Reputation Management, Female Leadership

Monique de Meyere ist Senior Communications Advisor und bringt jahrelange Erfahrung in der Professional-Services-Industrie in das Brand Strategists Ecosystem ein, darunter sechs Jahre als Leiterin Marketingkommunikation bei Capgemini NL und acht Jahre bei Booz & Company (heute Strategy&), NL. Parallel zu ihrer eigenen Advisory-Boutique ist sie als Künstlerin mit Ausstellungen in Amsterdam und anderen Städten erfolgreich. Ihre Stärke ist die Entwicklung ganzheitlicher neuer Kommunikationskonzepte für Unternehmen. linkedin.com

Stephanie M. Ott

New York

Editorial Services, Media Relations

Seit 2015 berichtet die Texterin und Redakteurin Stephanie M. Ott aus New York für das Handelsblatt und die Nachrichtenagentur dpa zu Politik- und Wirtschaftsthemen. Zuvor war sie als Reporterin in zahlreichen Ländern tätig, darunter Russland, Kuba und Jordanien. Nach ihrem Journalismus-Studium an der City University London, der University of California, Berkeley, und der Columbia University arbeitete sie für CNN International in London. linkedin.com

Claas Sandrock /
UNICEPTA

Köln, Krakau, Shanghai, Washington & Zürich

Analytics & Insights, Realtime Monitoring, Issue Analyse, CEO- & Board-Positionierung inkl. Reputationsmanagement

Claas Sandrock ist Managing Partner bei UNICEPTA, einem führenden globalen Dienstleister für Smart Media Intelligence in Innovations/Digital Consulting, Media Monitoring, Media Analysis und Research/Consulting. UNICEPTA verbindet neueste Technologie mit menschlicher Expertise und Analytik. Die Services sind unverzichtbare Werkzeuge für das strategische Kommunikationsmanagement zahlreicher multinationaler Unternehmen und Organisationen. unicepta.com

Michael Seidel

München

B2B-Marketing, Brand Strategy Advisory

Michael Seidel bringt umfassende Expertise aus unterschiedlichsten Geschäftsmodellen in das Brand Strategists Ecosystem ein. So war er unter anderem als Partner bei KPMG (COO Markets Europe) und als CEO/COO für mehrere internationale Mid-Market-Hersteller tätig. Seine Spezialgebiete sind Growth Management, Sales & Marketing, Strategie & Leadership, Transformation und Consulting. linkedin.com

Dr. Edward Tse /
Gao Feng Advisory

Peking, Hong Kong & Shanghai

Brand Strategy Advisory

Dr. Edward Tse ist Gründer und CEO von Gao Feng Advisory Company, einer Strategie- und Managementberatungsfirma mit Wurzeln in China, gepaart mit globalen Visionen, Beratungsfähigkeiten sowie einem breiten Netzwerk an Ressourcen. Zuvor leitete Dr. Tse zwanzig Jahre lang die Greater-China-Aktivitäten für zwei große internationale Managementberatungen und hat den Ruf, Chinas führender globaler Business-Stratege zu sein. Zudem ist er Autor der Bestseller „The China Strategy“ (2010) und „China’s Disruptors“ (2015). gaofengadv.com